Our Team

At Schaeffer Electric, our greatest asset is our team.  Each member of our team works together to give our customers the best product possible.

A huge part of our ‘Team’ are the men and women of IBEW Local 1 who represent Schaeffer Electric Co. in your homes and businesses so well every day.  They are the ‘faces’ of our business and we are proud to have them share their skills and expertise with you.

Executive Team

CEO
President

Dan Schaeffer, CEO, Schaeffer Elelctric

Daniel G. Schaeffer
(314) 892-7800
Bio

Estimating  & Project Management

Justin Kohlman, P.E.
Vice President – Pre-Construction

(314) 815-3253
JKohlman@schaefferelectric.com

Ed Dryden
Service Estimator
(314) 220-2260
EDryden@schaefferelectric.com

Preston Highley
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3250
PHighley@schaefferelectric.com 

Dave Bradley
Vice President – Operations
(314) 815-3230
DBradley@schaefferelectric.com

Matt Ward
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3248
MWard@schaefferelectric.com 

Carol Bourbon
CAD Designer
(314) 815-3245
CBourbon@schaefferelectric.com

Michael Lucas
Field Superintendent
(314) 815-3244
MLucas@schaefferelectric.com 

David A. Sparks
Estimator
(314) 815-3236
DSparks@schaefferelectric.com 

Tim Bosek
Project Manager
(314) 815-3281
TBosek@schaefferelectric.com

Gage Lechner
Director – Communications
(314) 815-3234
GLechner@schaefferelectric.com



Paul Krobath
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3226
PKrobath@schaefferelectric.com

Jerry Harris
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3241
JHarris@schaefferelectric.com 

Administration

Carolyn Conboy
Controller
(314) 815-3254
 

Melody Oswald
Accounting
(314) 815-3231

Valerie Camden
Service Department Manager
(314) 815-3225
VCamden@schaefferelectric.com 

Whitney Major
Accounting
(314) 815-3227

Stephanie Miller
Service Department
(314) 815-3243
SMiller@schaefferelectric.com

Kim Brand
Purchasing
(314) 815-3247
KBrand@schaefferelectric.com