Our Team

At Schaeffer Electric, our greatest asset is our team.  Each member of our team works together to give our customers the best product possible.

A huge part of our ‘Team’ are the men and women of IBEW Local 1 who represent Schaeffer Electric Co. in your homes and businesses so well every day.  They are the ‘faces’ of our business and we are proud to have them share their skills and expertise with you.

Executive Team

President & CEO
Executive Vice President

Estimating  & Project Management

David S. Bradely

Dave Bradley
Senior Vice President
(314) 815-3230
DBradley@schaefferelectric.com

Ed Dryden
Service Estimator
(314) 220-2260
EDryden@schaefferelectric.com

Mike McPheeters
Assistant Project Manager
(314) 815-3294
MMcPheeters@schaefferelectric.com

Natalie Howell
Assistant Estimator
(314) 815-3245
NHowell@schaefferelectric.com



Paul Krobath
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3226
PKrobath@schaefferelectric.com

Preston Highley
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3250
PHighley@schaefferelectric.com 

Matt Ward
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3248
MWard@schaefferelectric.com 

Michael Lucas
Field Superintendent
(314) 815-3244
MLucas@schaefferelectric.com 

Jerry Harris
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3241
JHarris@schaefferelectric.com 

Photo of Tim Bosek, Project Manager at Schaeffer Electric

Tim Bosek
Project Manager
(314) 815-3281
TBosek@schaefferelectric.com

Gage Lechner
Director – Communications
(314) 815-3234
GLechner@schaefferelectric.com

Mark Kettler
Communications Senior PM
(314) 815-3240
MKettler@schaefferelectric.com

Photo of Grant Haselhorst, Designer at Schaeffer Electric

Grant Haselhorst
Designer
(314) 815-3233
GHaselhorst@schaefferelectric.com

Administration

Carolyn Conboy
Vice President – Finance
(314) 815-3254

Melody Oswald
Accounting
(314) 815-3231

Valerie Camden
Service Department Manager
(314) 815-3225
VCamden@schaefferelectric.com 

Whitney Major
Service & Accounting
(314) 815-3227
WMajor@schaefferelectric.com

Kim Brand
Purchasing
(314) 815-3247
KBrand@schaefferelectric.com