Our Team

At Schaeffer Electric, our greatest asset is our team.  Each member of our team works together to give our customers the best product possible.

A huge part of our ‘Team’ are the men and women of IBEW Local 1 who represent Schaeffer Electric Co. in your homes and businesses so well every day.  They are the ‘faces’ of our business and we are proud to have them share their skills and expertise with you.

Executive Team

CEO
President

 

Project Management/Service

 

David A. Sparks
Vice President/Secretary
Commercial & Industrial
(314) 815-3236
DSparks@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Ed Dryden
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 220-2260
EDryden@schaefferelectric.com

 

Preston Highley
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3250
PHighley@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Kenneth Kelley
Vice President
Communications
(314) 815-3237
KKelley@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Brian Schaeffer
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3250
BSchaeffer@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Charles P. Schaeffer
Project Manager
(314) 815-3240
CPS@schaefferelectric.com

 

 

 



Michael W. Smith

Vice President
Business Development
(314) 815-3233
MWSmith@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Justin Kohlman, P.E.
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3253
JKohlman@schaefferelectric.com

 

Michael Lucas
Field Superintendent
(314) 815-3244
MLucas@schaefferelectric.com 

 



Paul Krobath
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3226
PKrobath@schaefferelectric.com

 
 

Dave Bradley
Estimator/Project Manager
(314) 815-3230
DBradley@schaefferelectric.com

 

Carol Bourbon
CAD Designer
(314) 815-3245
CBourbon@schaefferelectric.com

 
 
 

Administration

 

Laura Hoeing
Accounting Department Manager
(314) 815-3227
LaHoeing@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Valerie Camden
Service Department Manager
(314) 815-3225
VCamden@schaefferelectric.com 

 

Kim Brand
Purchasing
(314) 815-3247
KBrand@schaefferelectric.com

 

Wendy Butler
Accounting
(314) 815-3231
WButler@schaefferelectric.com